Contact Us

Directions from QEW: take Jordan Road exit and travel South to Fourth Ave. Turn right onto Fourth Ave and then left onto Nineteenth St. Turn right onto Wismer St. Wismer St. becomes Main St. The museum is located at 3800 Main St.

Directions

3800 Main Street
Jordan, Ontario
L0R 1S0

(905) 563-4479

museum@lincoln.ca


Jessica Wilson
Cultural Development Coordinator
(905) 563-2799 x232
jwilson@lincoln.ca


Olivia Rozema
Curator of Education and Engagement
(905) 563-2799 x508
orozema@lincoln.ca


Adam Montgomery
Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
(905) 563-2799 x 290
amontgomery@lincoln.ca


Courtney Corbeil
Indigenous Culture and Heritage Specialist
*On Leave until May 2024*
ccorbeil@lincoln.ca


Beth Labrie
Museum Interpreter
(905) 563-2799 x520
blabrie@lincoln.ca


Hannah Arndt
Collections Management Assistant
905 563 2799 x598
harndt@lincoln.ca


Andrey Mintchev
Museum Assistant
905 563 4479
amintchev@lincoln.ca

Let’s Keep in Touch

Please contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. If you fill out our contact form, one of our staff will be in touch.

Awesome!
We'll need your first name.
Perfect!
We'll need your last name.
Looks good!
What number can we reach you at?
Sweet!
What email address should we respond to?
Sweet!
What would you like to tell us?